Kundenservice

























































































Urs Suter, Einkauf / Kalkulation

Urs Suter

Einkauf / Kalkulation,
Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 41
urs.suter@calendaria.ch


Paul Schuler, Kundenservice

Paul Schuler

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 27
paul.schuler@calendaria.ch


Azmi Rechi, Kundenservice

Azmi Rechi

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 25
azmi.rechi@calendaria.ch


Gaby Kaiser, Kundenservice

Gaby Kaiser

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 28
gaby.kaiser@calendaria.ch


Peter Rogenmoser, Kundenservice

Peter Rogenmoser

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 66
peter.rogenmoser@calendaria.ch


Edis Kahrimanovic, Sachbearbeitung PPS

Edis Kahrimanovic

Sachbearbeitung PPS
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 15
edis.kahrimanovic@calendaria.ch


Puja Saxena, Kundenservice/Export

Puja Saxena

Kundenservice / Export
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 24
puja.saxena@calendaria.ch


Sandra Wyssling, Kundenservice

Sandra Wyssling

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 14
sandra.wyssling@calendaria.ch


Ruth Schmidig, Sachbearbeitung Finanzen

Ruth Schmidig

Sachbearbeitung Finanzen
Controlling & HR
Telefon: +41 41 854 22 43
ruth.schmidig@calendaria.ch